top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKatie Oden

Day 28

Happy Monday friends! My read-aloud today was one requested by a friend: The Giving Tree https://youtu.be/1bhlurEe2N8


It's a great classic story talking about giving and receiving. Have any of you ever had a favorite tree? I used to have a favorite climbing tree at my grandmas house. I loved to play in it and pretend that I was an explorer. It was a great way to spark my imagination. Friends, do you have something that you play with that helps you use your imagination? Tell mom or dad about your favorite way to play.


Today I would also like to challenge you to go on a photo walk. Pick a color or letter of the day and take photos of things that are that color or start with that letter. Then put them together in a collage or video. Try to make a rainbow or complete the alphabet!


That's all for today friends, love and miss you!

<3 Miss Katie

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page