top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKatie Oden

Day 24

Happy Monday! I can't believe we've been away for 6 weeks now. I miss you all so much and though I get to see most of you through video chat it's not the same as seeing your sweet faces in person.


I have posted your assignments for this week by subject in the OneNote notebook. Please let me know if you have trouble accessing that and I can walk you through the steps to get on. Please try and post at least one thing from each subject a week so I can make sure to give you feedback and that allows me to get some data points for grading. Remember any assignments turned in can only help your child's grade!


Today's fun activity involves using your devices. If you have an iPad this will be perfect!

1. Personify something:

Take a photo of an everyday object at home or outside, and draw on it using Markup to transform it into a character.

Get started: Open your photo, tap Edit, then tap the three dots in the top-right to use Markup.

Here's an example to get your brain going!

Love and miss you guys!

<3 Miss Katie


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page