top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKatie Oden

Day 16

Hi friends! Happy Monday! I hope you all had a restful spring break. I will be sending out an email soon to check in with everyone and provide some updates about the coming week. \


This week, I will be posting pictures of an experiment! One of my sweet students got me a grow your own sloth kit and I thought it would be fun for us to use our observation skills and watch it grow.


Below are the instructions of how to make our experiment work.



Take some time to observe how the stump looks. Make some predictions: how long will it take for the sloth to emerge? Will the stump get bigger or smaller? What will the sloth look like?


Last, Mrs. Oden and I will be reading the book Swimmy today at 2:00, click on this link to watch: www.yellkey.com/yourself


Missing you!

<3 Miss Katie

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page